热点推荐

查看: 1035|回复: 10
收起左侧

[已解决] Give an unique id number for a webcam(directshow)

[复制链接]
  • TA的每日心情
    开心
    2019-3-12 13:18
  • 签到天数: 359 天

    连续签到: 1 天

    [LV.8]以坛为家I

    12

    主题

    52

    帖子

    1523

    积分

    Rank: 4Rank: 4

    积分
    1523

    活跃会员切换助手验证会员

    发表于 2017-11-15 00:18:53 | 显示全部楼层 |阅读模式

    51Halcon诚邀您的加入,专注于机器视觉开发与应用技术,我们一直都在努力!

    您需要 登录 才可以下载或查看,没有帐号?会员注册

    x
    HiI want to control multiple cameras with halcon. Can I give an id number(unique) for every webcam? Or, Can I use it with numbers which is like as serial numbers or vendor id or device id?

    Thanks for your advices.

    发帖求助前要善用论坛搜索功能,那里可能会有你要找的答案;

    如果你在论坛求助问题,并且已经从坛友或者管理的回复中解决了问题,请把帖子分类或者标题前面加上【已解决】

    回报帮助你解决问题的坛友,右下角【免费评分】赠与对方视觉币和热心值,伸手党遭人唾弃,做一个热心并受欢迎的人!

  • TA的每日心情
    点赞
    昨天 15:15
  • 签到天数: 588 天

    连续签到: 5 天

    [LV.9]以坛为家II

    348

    主题

    1316

    帖子

    6441

    积分

    Rank: 9

    积分
    6441

    突出贡献优秀版主荣誉管理论坛元老切换助手验证会员最佳新人

    发表于 2017-11-15 10:24:20 | 显示全部楼层
    yes,you can initialization by serial numbe,you need encapsulate functions  as a class
    like :https://www.51halcon.com/thread-794-1-1.html c# code!
    无效附件更新 权限提升操作 删帖申请 举报以及其他需要帮助请加入QQ群:214663141 广告位招商 有意者联系
  • TA的每日心情
    开心
    2019-3-12 13:18
  • 签到天数: 359 天

    连续签到: 1 天

    [LV.8]以坛为家I

    12

    主题

    52

    帖子

    1523

    积分

    Rank: 4Rank: 4

    积分
    1523

    活跃会员切换助手验证会员

     楼主| 发表于 2017-11-16 00:26:09 | 显示全部楼层
    I can't access this link. It was an error which name si "the page is not available"

    发帖求助前要善用论坛搜索功能,那里可能会有你要找的答案;

    如果你在论坛求助问题,并且已经从坛友或者管理的回复中解决了问题,请把帖子分类或者标题前面加上【已解决】

    回报帮助你解决问题的坛友,右下角【免费评分】赠与对方视觉币和热心值,伸手党遭人唾弃,做一个热心并受欢迎的人!

  • TA的每日心情
    点赞
    昨天 15:15
  • 签到天数: 588 天

    连续签到: 5 天

    [LV.9]以坛为家II

    348

    主题

    1316

    帖子

    6441

    积分

    Rank: 9

    积分
    6441

    突出贡献优秀版主荣誉管理论坛元老切换助手验证会员最佳新人

    发表于 2017-11-16 09:58:52 | 显示全部楼层
    Halcon_ 发表于 2017-11-16 00:26
    I can't access this link. It was an error which name si "the page is not available"

    you can try again,if the problem persists,maybe network's issue.
    无效附件更新 权限提升操作 删帖申请 举报以及其他需要帮助请加入QQ群:214663141 广告位招商 有意者联系
  • TA的每日心情
    开心
    2019-3-12 13:18
  • 签到天数: 359 天

    连续签到: 1 天

    [LV.8]以坛为家I

    12

    主题

    52

    帖子

    1523

    积分

    Rank: 4Rank: 4

    积分
    1523

    活跃会员切换助手验证会员

     楼主| 发表于 2017-11-19 17:21:06 | 显示全部楼层
    I can access now. Thank you.

    发帖求助前要善用论坛搜索功能,那里可能会有你要找的答案;

    如果你在论坛求助问题,并且已经从坛友或者管理的回复中解决了问题,请把帖子分类或者标题前面加上【已解决】

    回报帮助你解决问题的坛友,右下角【免费评分】赠与对方视觉币和热心值,伸手党遭人唾弃,做一个热心并受欢迎的人!

  • TA的每日心情
    点赞
    昨天 15:15
  • 签到天数: 588 天

    连续签到: 5 天

    [LV.9]以坛为家II

    348

    主题

    1316

    帖子

    6441

    积分

    Rank: 9

    积分
    6441

    突出贡献优秀版主荣誉管理论坛元老切换助手验证会员最佳新人

    发表于 2017-11-19 17:24:01 | 显示全部楼层
    Halcon_ 发表于 2017-11-19 17:21
    I can access now. Thank you.

    you are welcome!
    无效附件更新 权限提升操作 删帖申请 举报以及其他需要帮助请加入QQ群:214663141 广告位招商 有意者联系
  • TA的每日心情
    开心
    2019-3-12 13:18
  • 签到天数: 359 天

    连续签到: 1 天

    [LV.8]以坛为家I

    12

    主题

    52

    帖子

    1523

    积分

    Rank: 4Rank: 4

    积分
    1523

    活跃会员切换助手验证会员

     楼主| 发表于 2017-11-20 14:01:35 | 显示全部楼层
    I can't use it with my c# project, because "using MvCamCtrl.NET" is undefined. How can I add it as a reference for my project?
    Thanks.

    发帖求助前要善用论坛搜索功能,那里可能会有你要找的答案;

    如果你在论坛求助问题,并且已经从坛友或者管理的回复中解决了问题,请把帖子分类或者标题前面加上【已解决】

    回报帮助你解决问题的坛友,右下角【免费评分】赠与对方视觉币和热心值,伸手党遭人唾弃,做一个热心并受欢迎的人!

  • TA的每日心情
    点赞
    昨天 15:15
  • 签到天数: 588 天

    连续签到: 5 天

    [LV.9]以坛为家II

    348

    主题

    1316

    帖子

    6441

    积分

    Rank: 9

    积分
    6441

    突出贡献优秀版主荣誉管理论坛元老切换助手验证会员最佳新人

    发表于 2017-11-20 15:01:23 | 显示全部楼层
    you can use function like 'initcame(string sn)' for reference! the namespace "using MvCamCtrl.NET" is HikCamera's SDK,for yours,change this code for your devices!
    无效附件更新 权限提升操作 删帖申请 举报以及其他需要帮助请加入QQ群:214663141 广告位招商 有意者联系
  • TA的每日心情
    开心
    2019-3-12 13:18
  • 签到天数: 359 天

    连续签到: 1 天

    [LV.8]以坛为家I

    12

    主题

    52

    帖子

    1523

    积分

    Rank: 4Rank: 4

    积分
    1523

    活跃会员切换助手验证会员

     楼主| 发表于 2017-11-20 20:05:30 | 显示全部楼层
    本帖最后由 Halcon_ 于 2017-11-20 20:07 编辑

    I queried serial number on c# succesfully. But, how can I use it with Halcon functions? Halcon functions don't use serial number properties, do it?

    like as ->

    HOperatorSet.OpenFramegrabber("DirectShow", 1, 1, 0, 0, 0, 0, "default", 8, "rgb", -1, "false", "[0] mjpg (1920x1080)", "[0] Logitech HD Pro Webcam C920", 0, -1, out AcqHandle[Int32.Parse(clNo)]);

    And, I showed with an image on below.
    1.png

    发帖求助前要善用论坛搜索功能,那里可能会有你要找的答案;

    如果你在论坛求助问题,并且已经从坛友或者管理的回复中解决了问题,请把帖子分类或者标题前面加上【已解决】

    回报帮助你解决问题的坛友,右下角【免费评分】赠与对方视觉币和热心值,伸手党遭人唾弃,做一个热心并受欢迎的人!

  • TA的每日心情
    点赞
    昨天 15:15
  • 签到天数: 588 天

    连续签到: 5 天

    [LV.9]以坛为家II

    348

    主题

    1316

    帖子

    6441

    积分

    Rank: 9

    积分
    6441

    突出贡献优秀版主荣誉管理论坛元老切换助手验证会员最佳新人

    发表于 2017-11-20 21:32:40 | 显示全部楼层
    halcon codes coudn't init camera by serial number.you can init cam by camera's sdk only!
    无效附件更新 权限提升操作 删帖申请 举报以及其他需要帮助请加入QQ群:214663141 广告位招商 有意者联系
    您需要登录后才可以回帖 会员登录 | 会员注册

    本版积分规则

    经营性网站备案信息 经营性网站
    备案信息

    中国互联网举报中心 中国互联网
    举报中心

    中国文明网传播文明 中国文明网
    传播文明

    诚信网站

    深圳市市场监督管理局企业主体身份公示 工商网监
    电子标识